Refining Community Logo

Coker Awards

This topic contains 2 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Anonymous 13 years, 7 months ago.

  • Author
  • #3079

    Freddy Martinez

    Does anyone happen to know where I could find recent coker awards in the last 3-5 years? I have been searching for the last day and cant seem to find anything. Thanks for the help.

  • #6098


    Are you talking about the coker person of the year?  The last 4 years winners are on the coking. com home page.  In case you can’t access it:
    2009 – Steve Mason – LyondellBasell Houston Refinery
    2008-Marc Hoss, Flint Hills Resources
    2007-Mitch Moloney, ExxonMobil
    2006-Michelle Roberson, Lyondell Houston Refinery
    2005-Jim Blevins, Chevron

  • #6096

    Joshua Lege

    that lyondell always sends a big group, and shares just as big… congrats steve

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Refining Community