Refining Community Logo

RE: Coker Awards



Are you talking about the coker person of the year?  The last 4 years winners are on the coking. com home page.  In case you can’t access it:
2009 – Steve Mason – LyondellBasell Houston Refinery
2008-Marc Hoss, Flint Hills Resources
2007-Mitch Moloney, ExxonMobil
2006-Michelle Roberson, Lyondell Houston Refinery
2005-Jim Blevins, Chevron

Refining Community